• Slider Datenschutzerklaerung

Privacy policy

General

On our website, you could be asked to enter personal, private or commercial data (e-mail, name and address). We would like to inform you that these data are entered on a voluntary basis.

The use of all offered services on our website is – if technically possible and reasonable – also allowed without any entering of such data (e-mail, name and address) or with anonymous data and with a pseudonym.

Cookies

In line with our website, session-cookies will be normally set up. These cookies store data in the memory of your browser. These cookies contain no personal data and will be normally deleted after closing the browser. You have the opportunity to configure your browser so that it will basically refuse cookies or that it will inform you before storing cookies. Third-party providers including Google use cookies to show advertisements based on a user's prior visits on their website. Users can deactivate the use of cookies by Google, by selecting the page concerning the deactivation of Google advertisements. As an alternative to the deactivation of cookies from third-party providers, users can select the deactivation page of the network advertising initiative.

Google Analytics

Our website uses Google Analytics, a service for web analytics provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer and which enable an analysis of the use of the website. These cookies usually have a validity of several years. The information generated by the cookie about your use of our website (including your IP address) is transmitted to a server of Google Inc. in the USA and stored there. Google Inc. will use this information to evaluate your use of our website, composing reports on website activities for website operators and providing other services related to use of websites and Internet. Google Inc. will also transmit the information, if necessary, to third parties, as long as required by law or insofar as third parties process these data on behalf of Google Inc. You can prevent the installation of cookies through an appropriate setup of your browser.

In addition, please also consider the Google privacy policy. You can also prevent the gathering of data from Google generated by the cookie and by your use of the website (including your IP address) and the processing of these data by Google, by downloading and installing the browser plugin under the following link.

Browser add-on to deactivate Google Analytics.

Data processing and logging

Each access to our website will be additionally logged. Date, time, requested pages (URL), recipient, search terms and the IP address of the computer from which the website is called up will be logged. The data serve as a statistical analysis (e.g. access errors, average time spent, used Internet browsers and operating systems). A personalisation of data will not happen. After the statistical analysis, the data will be deleted.

Information

Upon written request, we would be pleased to provide you with information about what data we stored about you.

Terms of use – newsletter

Preliminary remark: AC Süppmayer GmbH offers the possibility for visitors on their website to subscribe to a newsletter. Thereby, AC Süppmayer GmbH allows you to receive information by e-mail on a regular basis from and about AC Süppmayer GmbH. This offer is subject to the following provisions.
  1. Registration:
    Registration for the newsletter is sent by e-mail through the so-called double opt-in method. The subscriber logs on with his e-mail address for this service. Then he automatically receives an e-mail to the specified address. In this confirmation e-mail, the subscriber has to click on the confirmation link. Only then the account will be activated. This process prevents that someone, by mistake or unjustified, enters a different e-mail address for this offer.
  2. Handling:
    By sending the registration, the subscription to the newsletter begins. AC Süppmayer GmbH sends a newsletter by e-mail to the subscriber on a regular basis. The subscriber is not entitled to claim this service.
  3. Cancellation:
    The cancellation for this subscription is possible at anytime and without any adherence to a time limit for beneficiary. To cancel the subscription, the subscriber has to click on the specified link in the newsletter in order to unsubscribe. The cancellation causes that AC Süppmayer GmbH deletes the stored personal data. In case of a cancellation of the newsletter offer, AC Süppmayer GmbH will send no further e-mails with newsletters to the subscriber.
  4. Liability:
    AC Süppmayer is not liable for damages due to errors, delays, interruptions of transmission, faults of technical installations and services, incorrect content, loss or deletion of data, computer viruses or any other means that may occur during the newsletter subscription, unless these damages were caused intentionally or due to gross negligence by the staff or vicarious agents of AC Süppmayer GmbH
  5. Privacy policy:
    AC Süppmayer GmbH complies with the legal requirements concerning data protection. In this connection reference is made particularly to the requirements of AC Süppmayer GmbH for data protection. The personal data for your registration will be exclusively collected for the sending of newsletters and stored and used during the existence of the newsletter subscription. After a cancellation of the newsletter subscription the personal data will be immediately deleted.
  6. Modifications of the terms of use:
    AC Süppmayer GmbH may completely or partially modify the terms of use for this optional offer at anytime. In this case the users will be made aware of the modified terms of use by e-mail to the registered e-mail address. The acceptance of the modified terms of use will be effective by further subscription of the newsletter unless the user disagrees explicitly. AC Süppmayer GmbH will particularly make aware the users of the acceptance in its notice of change. Such a refusal of the agreement of the modified terms of use has the consequence that the user concerned unsubscribes the newsletter service and receives no further newsletters.

Confidential

All your data will be kept strictly in confidence. No data will be forwarded to third parties.

External links

This website contains links (electronic cross-references) to websites which have been set up by third parties. These websites are subject to the responsibility of the respective operators. The author (AC) explicitly accounts that all websites which are linked to were free from illegal content at the time the linking occurred. Furthermore the author accounts that he has no influence on the current and future configuration of the websites linked to or connected. Generating external links does not mean that the author adopts any content of links as his own. A consistent check of the sites linked to or connected is not possible as long as there are no concrete indications of encroachment. As soon as we become aware of any illegal content, we will immediately delete the links concerned.

Advertising and spam

The use of all on our website disclosed e-mail addresses, post addresses, telephone and fax numbers for advertising purposes or market and opinion research is prohibited in accordance with the Federal Data Protection Act § 28 section 3 and section 4.

Severability clause

This data privacy statement has to be considered as a part of this website which referred to this page.If parts or individual formulations of this text are not, no longer or not completely correspondent to the prevailing legal situation, the remaining parts of the data privacy statement will remain unaffected in its content and validity.
 
Contact
 
AC Süppmayer GmbH
Saargemünderstr. 106
D 66271 Kleinblittersdorf
Deutschland
 
Fon: +49 6805 928501
Fax: +49 6805 9285320
Mail: info@acsueppmayer.de

 

dug 180

Businesspartner D&G Software GmbH

Kooperationspartner der TÜV SÜD
Management Services GmbH

Bundesverband E-Commerce und Versandhandel Deutschland e.V. (bevh)

Logo Ac Süppmayer


search
 
There is no translation available.

AC Süppmayer
 
 
 
 

Datenschutz

Allgemein

Sofern innerhalb unserer Webseite die Möglichkeit zur Eingabe persönlicher, privater oder geschäftlicher Daten (E-Mail-Adresse, Name und Anschrift) besteht, so erfolgen diese Angaben ausdrücklich auf freiwilliger Basis.
Die Nutzung aller angebotenen Dienste auf unserer Webseite ist - soweit technisch möglich und zumutbar - auch ohne Angaben (E-Mail Adresse, Name und Anschrift) solcher Daten bzw. unter Angabe anonymisierter Daten oder eines Pseudonyms gestattet.

Cookies

Im Rahmen der Nutzung unserer Webseite werden in der Regel Session-Cookies eingesetzt. Diese Cookies legen Daten zur technischen Steuerung im Speicher Ihres Browsers ab. Diese Cookies enthalten jedoch keine persönlichen Daten und werden nach dem Schließen des Browsers in der Regel wieder gelöscht. Es besteht für Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihren Browser so einzustellen, dass er Cookies grundsätzlich ablehnt oder dass der Browser Sie „vor“ deren Speicherung informiert. Drittanbieter, einschließlich Google, verwenden Cookies zum Schalten von Anzeigen auf Grundlage vorheriger Besuche eines Nutzers auf Ihrer Website. Nutzer können die Verwendung von Cookies durch Google deaktivieren, indem sie die Seite zur Deaktivierung von Google-Werbung aufrufen. Alternativ können Nutzer die Verwendung von Cookies durch Drittanbieter deaktivieren, indem sie die Deaktivierungsseite der Netzwerkwerbeinitiative aufrufen.

Google Analytics

Unsere Webseite benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. (”Google”). Google Analytics verwendet sog. “Cookies”, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Diese Cookies haben normalerweise eine Gültigkeit von mehreren Jahren. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung unserer Webseite (einschließlich Ihrer anonymisierten IP-Adresse), wird an einen Server der Google Inc. in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google Inc. wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung unserer Webseite auszuwerten, um Berichte über die Webseitenaktivitäten für die Webseitenbetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere, mit der Webseitennutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google Inc. diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google Inc. verarbeiten. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung in Ihrem Browser verhindern.
Bitte berücksichtigen Sie zusätzlich die Google Datenschutzerklärung.
Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer anonymisierten IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren.
Browser-Add-on zur Deaktivierung von Google Analytics.

Datenverarbeitung und Protokollierung

Jeder Zugriff auf unserer Seite wird zusätzlich protokolliert. Es werden Datum und Uhrzeit, die angeforderten Seiten (URL), Referer, Suchbegriffe und die IP-Adresse des Rechners, von dem aus die Webseite aufgerufen wird, protokolliert. Die Daten dienen der statistischen Auswertung (z.B. Zugriffsfehler, durchschnittliche Verweilzeit, verwendete Internet-Browser und Betriebssysteme). Eine Personalisierung der Daten findet nicht statt. Die Daten werden nach ihrer statistischen Auswertung gelöscht.

Auskunft

Auf schriftliche Anfrage erteilen wir Ihnen gerne Auskunft darüber, welche Daten wir über Sie gespeichert haben.

Nutzungsbedingungen – Newsletter

Vorbemerkung: Die Firma AC Süppmayer GmbH bietet den Besuchern ihrer Website an, einen Newsletter zu abonnieren. Die AC Süppmayer GmbH eröffnet damit die Möglichkeit, regelmäßig Informationen von und über die AC Süppmayer GmbH per E-Mail zu erhalten. Dieses Angebot richtet sich nach den folgenden Bestimmungen.
  1. Registrierung:
    Die Registrierung für den Newsletter erfolgt per E-Mail durch das sogenannte Double-Opt-In Verfahren. Der Abonnent meldet sich mit seiner E-Mail-Adresse für diesen Dienst an. Daraufhin erhält er automatisch eine E-Mail an die angegebene Adresse. In dieser Bestätigungs-E-Mail ist der Bestätigungs-Link zu drücken. Erst dadurch wird der Account aktiviert. Durch dieses Verfahren wird vermieden, dass jemand versehentlich oder unberechtigt eine fremde E-Mail-Adresse für das Angebot anmeldet.
  2. Abwicklung:
    Mit Absenden der Registrierung beginnt das Abonnement des Newsletters. Die AC Süppmayer GmbH sendet dem Abonnenten per E-Mail regelmäßig einen Newsletter zu. Ein Anspruch des Abonnenten auf diesen Service besteht nicht.
  3. Kündigung:
    Die Kündigung des Abonnements ist durch den Berechtigten jederzeit und ohne Einhaltung einer Frist möglich. Um das Abonnement zu kündigen, klickt der Abonnent im Newsletter auf den entsprechenden Link zum Abbestellen. Die Kündigung bewirkt, dass die AC Süppmayer GmbH die gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten löscht. Im Fall einer Kündigung des Newsletterangebots sendet die AC Süppmayer GmbH dem Abonnenten keine weiteren E-Mails mit Newslettern zu.
  4. Haftung:
    Die AC Süppmayer GmbH haftet nicht für Schäden, die durch Fehler, Verzögerungen oder Unterbrechungen in der Übermittlung, bei Störungen der technischen Anlagen und des Services, unrichtige Inhalte, Verlust oder Löschung von Daten, Viren oder in sonstiger Weise beim Abonnement des Newsletters entstehen können, es sei denn, dass solche Schäden von der AC Süppmayer GmbH, deren Mitarbeitern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig herbeigeführt werden.
  5. Datenschutz:
    Die AC Süppmayer GmbH beachtet die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen zum Datenschutz. Insbesondere wird in diesem Zusammenhang auf die Bestimmungen der AC Süppmayer GmbH zum Datenschutz verwiesen. Die personenbezogenen Daten für Ihre Registrierung werden ausschließlich für die Zusendung der Newsletter erhoben und für die Dauer des Bestehens des Newsletter-Abonnements gespeichert und genutzt. Nach einer Kündigung des Newsletter-Abonnements werden die personenbezogenen Daten unverzüglich gelöscht.
  6. Änderungen der Nutzungsbedingungen:
    Die AC Süppmayer GmbH kann diese Nutzungsbedingungen für dieses freiwillige Angebot jederzeit ganz oder teilweise ändern. In diesem Fall werden die geänderten Nutzungsbedingungen den Nutzern durch die im Registrierungsverfahren hinterlegte E-Mail-Adresse zur Kenntnis gebracht. Durch den weiteren Bezug des Newsletters gilt die Zustimmung der Nutzerin oder des Nutzers zu den geänderten Nutzungsbedingungen als erteilt, es sei denn, die Nutzerin oder der Nutzer wiederspricht ausdrücklich. Auf diese Zustimmungswirkung wird die AC Süppmayer GmbH den Nutzer in ihrer Änderungsmitteilung besonders hinweisen. Eine solche Verweigerung der Zustimmung zu den geänderten Nutzungsbedingungen hat zur Folge, dass die betreffende Nutzerin bzw. der Nutzer vom Newsletter-Dienst abgemeldet wird und keinen Newsletter mehr erhält.

Vertraulich

Alle Ihre Daten werden streng vertraulich behandelt. Es werden keine Daten an Dritte weitergegeben.

Externe Links

Diese Website enthält Verknüpfungen zu Websites Dritter (”externe Links”). Diese Websites unterliegen der Haftung der jeweiligen Betreiber. Der Anbieter hat bei der erstmaligen Verknüpfung der externen Links die fremden Inhalte daraufhin überprüft, ob etwaige Rechtsverstöße bestehen. Zu dem Zeitpunkt waren keine Rechtsverstöße ersichtlich. Der Anbieter hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung und auf die Inhalte der verknüpften Seiten. Das Setzen von externen Links bedeutet nicht, dass sich der Anbieter die hinter dem Verweis oder Link liegenden Inhalte zu Eigen macht. Eine ständige Kontrolle dieser externen Links ist für den Anbieter ohne konkrete Hinweise auf Rechtsverstöße nicht zumutbar. Bei Kenntnis von Rechtsverstößen werden jedoch derartige externe Links unverzüglich gelöscht.

Werbung und Spam

Die Nutzung aller auf unserer Webseite bekannt gemachten E-Mail-Adressen, Postadressen Telefon- und Faxnummern, zum Zwecke der Werbung oder für die Markt- und Meinungsforschung ist gemäß Bundesdatenschutzgesetz §28 Abs. 3 und Abs. 4 untersagt.

Salvatorische Klausel

Diese Datenschutzerklärung ist als Teil dieser Webseite zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile der Datenschutzerklärung in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.
 

International

E-Mail

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kontakt
 
AC Süppmayer GmbH
Saargemünderstr. 106
D 66271 Kleinblittersdorf
Deutschland
 
Fon: +49 6805 928501
Fax: +49 6805 9285320
Mail: info@acsueppmayer.de
Mitgliedschaften und Verbandszugehörigkeiten

BEVH

Contact-Center-Network
Herausgeber der jährlichen Contactcenter Investitionsstudie

 

BEVH

Bundesverband E-Commerce und Versandhandel Deutschland e.V. (bevh)

 

TÜV Süd

Kooperationspartner der
TÜV SÜD Management
Services GmbH

 © AC Süppmayer GmbH 2017